Mohawk District Education Association

Info page


Contact info:


Your Weingarten Rights - Here!

P.O. Box 66

Shelburne Falls, MA 01370



President: Jacqui Goodman (email: jgoodman at

Vice President/Negotiations Chair, Unit A: Robert Mastorakis

Vice President/Negotiations Chair, Unit B: Dan Girard

Vice President/PR&R Chair: Sean Conlon

Secretary: Samantha Lydiard

Treasurer: Jeannie Robertson(email: jrobertson at

Click here for a complete list of Officers, Building reps and Committee Members

Contact any member at the following address: First name initial, full last name

Questions about this website? Please email the webmaster.

webmaster at

Last updated 10/25/2015